Health News

Always Read the Labels

Never assume a food is free of nuts or peanuts as an ingredient. Do not buy foods without a complete ingredient list. Read ingredient labels every time you shop as companies change their products often!

JobOpportunitiesProgram DirectoryBlogVideosLive. Work. PlaySurgery Specialist Directory

Contact Us

Box 2003
Weyburn, Saskatchewan
S4H 2Z9
Tel: (306) 842-8399
For General Inquiries:
info@schr.sk.ca

June 2017 - Telehealth Opportunities

 

SCHR - TeleHealth Education Calendar - JUNE 2017 

 

 

 

DATE

TIME

TITLE & PRESENTER

Thurs June 1

0800-0900

Medical Cannabis Education

Thurs June 1

0900-1000

Adolescent Psych Ed – Romantic Relationships and Mental Health

Thurs June 1

1100-1200

SHR Pediatric rounds

Thurs June 1

1200-1300

RQHR Pharmacy Residents’ Showcase

Thurs June 1

1730-1830

Skills and Simulation in Surgery in Saskatchewan

Thurs June 1

0715-0815

Family Medicine Grand Rounds – Hypertension 2017

Fri  June 2

0730-0830

SHR O&G Rounds

Fri June 2

1200-1300

Psych Rounds – Women’s Mental Health

Fri June 2

1200-1300

Nephrology Grand rounds

Mon June 5

0900-1000

EMS Rounds

Mon June 5

0800-1200

Hemodialysis Education

Tues June 6

0745-900

morning

PERINATAL ROUNDS - OBSTETRICS AND GYNECOLOGY

Tues June 6

1200-1300

RQHR Psychiatry Grand Rounds

Tues June 6

1330-1400

Wall Walk across Sun Country  (please be interactive)

Wed June 7

1200-1300

HIV ROUNDS

Wed June 7

1400-1500

CANCER AND SEXUALITY – ANNE KATZ

Thurs June 8

800-900

Geriatric rounds – Sleep and Occupation Across the Lifespan

Thurs June 8

1100-1200

SHR Pediatric Rounds – Morbidity and Mortality Rounds

Fri June 9

1200-1300

Nephrology Rounds

Mon June 12

0900-1000

EMS ROUNDS

Tues June 13

0745-0900

morning

PERINATAL ROUNDS OBSTETRICS AND GYNECOLOGY

Tues June 13

1200-1300

Antimicrobial Stewardship Education

Tues June 13

1330-1400

Wall Walk across Sun Country  (please be interactive)

Tues June 13

1730-1830

 SHR Medical Imaging Rounds

Wed June 14

0700-0800

SHR Maternal Fetal Interdisciplinary Rounds

Thurs June 15

0800-0900

morning

Geriatric Rounds

Thurs June 15

0800-0900

morning

RQHR Medical Imaging Rounds

Thurs June 15

1100-NOON

SHR PEDIATRIC ROUNDS

Fri June 16

0715-0815

Early morning

Anesthesiology Grand rounds

Fri June 16

1200-1300

Nephrology Rounds

Fri June 16

1200-1300

SHR Psychiatry rounds  Special K Breakfast Cereal

or Next Big Thing for Depression

Mon June 19

0900-1000

EMS Weekly

Mon June 19

1200-1300

HIV and Pregnancy

Tues June 20

0745-0900

morning

Perinatal Rounds

Tues June 20

1200-1300

RQHR Psych Grand Rounds

Tues June 20

1330-1400

Wall Walk across Sun Country  (please be interactive)

Tues June 20

1400-1430

SCHR Environmental services meeting

Tues June 20

1730-1830

Medical imaging rounds

Wed June 21

1330

Quality Corner

Thurs June 22

1100-1200

SHR Pediatric Rounds

Fri June 23

0715-0815

Anesthesiology Grand Rounds

Fri June 23

0800-0900

CPL Renal Rounds

Fri June 23

1200-1300

Nephrology rounds

Mon June 26

0900-1000

EMS ROUNDS

Tues June 27

0745-0900

morning

 Perinatal Rounds

Tues June 27

1330-1400

Wall Walk across Sun Country  (please be interactive)

Tues June 27

 

1730-1830

Medical Imaging Rounds

 

 

 

Please email telehealth@schr.sk.ca to register for any of the sessions.

Registration phone line:   306-842-8605

 

 

 

 

 

 

>>> Return to Listing